our staff

meet the Memphis team!

our leaders

territory managers

warehouse team

Eagle Sales Employee Anthony Stencil

Scott Reddecliff

Warehouse manager

sreddecliff@eaglesales.com

purchasing

Eagle Sales Employee Megan Ray

Patrick Evans

PURCHASING manager

pevans@eaglesales.com

Eagle Sales Employee Megan Ray

Nikki Grinder

ngrinder@eaglesales.com

inside sales

Eagle Sales Employee Micki Hill

Aaron Jones

OPERATIONS manager

ajones@eaglesales.com

accounting

Eagle Sales Employee

Kaye Waldo

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

kwaldo@eaglesales.com

Eagle Sales Employee Jennifer Robbins

Jennifer Robbins

jrobbins@eaglesales.com

counter sales

Eagle Sales Employee

blake kobeck

Consulting Engineers

Eagle Sales Employee Sonia Juarez Rivera

Sonia Juarez Rivera

Industrial & System Engineer

sjuarez@eaglesales.com

meet the HENDERSON team!

INSIDE sales

meet the JONESBORO team!

INSIDE sales

call us toll free now

1.800.264.1180

find a location